Newlands Holidays: Self Catering near Keswick



Home StoneyAcre StoneyGill A StoneyGill B The Byre 2021 Bookings 2022 Bookings How to Book Map Attractions Video


               To book - 07765 094201 / info@newlands-holidays.co.uk      


2021

Gill A

Gill B

Acre

Byre


Gill A

Gill B

Acre

Byre

W/b





W/b





Fri 08-Jan





Fri 09-Jul





Fri 15-Jan





Fri 16-Jul





Fri 22-Jan





Fri 23-Jul





Fri 29-Jan





Fri 30-Jul





Fri 05-Feb





Fri 06-Aug





Fri 12-Feb





Fri 13-Aug





Fri 19-Feb





Fri 20-Aug





Fri 26-Feb





Fri 27-Aug





Fri 05-Mar





Fri 03-Sep





Fri 12-Mar





Fri 10-Sep





Fri 19-Mar





Fri 17-Sep





Fri 26-Mar





Fri 24-Sep





Fri 02-Apr





Fri 01-Oct





Fri 09-Apr



13th/3n


Fri 08-Oct


9th/6n

10th/5n


Fri 16-Apr



16th/3n


Fri 15-Oct





Fri 23-Apr

25th/7n




Fri 22-Oct

22nd/6n




Fri 30-Apr



30th/3n


Fri 29-Oct

500



740

Fri 07-May


10th/4n



Fri 05-Nov

500


4th/6n


Fri 14-May





Fri 12-Nov

500

550

700

740

Fri 21-May





Fri 19-Nov

19th/3n

19th/3n

19th/3n

740

Fri 28-May





Fri 26-Nov

500

550

700

740

Fri 04-Jun





Fri 03-Dec

500

550

700

740

Fri 11-Jun





Fri 10-Dec

500

550

700

740

Fri 18-Jun





Fri 17-Dec

500

550

600

650

Fri 25-Jun





Wed 22-Dec





Fri 02-Jul





Wed 29-Dec


640



A coloured block indicates a booking / *16/5n = its booked for 5 nights from the 16th