Newlands Holidays: Self Catering near Keswick



Home StoneyAcre StoneyGill A StoneyGill B The Byre 2017 Bookings 2018 Bookings How to Book Map Attractions Video


               To book - 07765 094201 / info@newlands-holidays.co.uk      


2017

Gill A

Gill B

Acre

Byre


Gill A

Gill B

Acre

Byre

W/b





W/b





Fri 06-Jan





Fri 07-Jul


7th/8n



Fri 13-Jan





Fri 14-Jul


15th/6n



Fri 20-Jan





Fri 21-Jul





Fri 27-Jan


1st/5n



Fri 28-Jul





Fri 03-Feb


390

3rd/3n


Fri 04-Aug





Fri 10-Feb


9th/7n

11th/7n


Fri 11-Aug





Fri 17-Feb


16/3n



Fri 18-Aug





Fri 24-Feb





Fri 25-Aug





Fri 03-Mar



3rd/3n


Fri 01-Sep



1st/4n


Fri 10-Mar





Fri 08-Sep





Fri 17-Mar



17th/3n


Fri 15-Sep





Fri 24-Mar



22nd/3n


Fri 22-Sep


22/9n



Fri 31-Mar



31/11n


Fri 29-Sep


2nd/4n



Fri 07-Apr



11th/10n


Fri 06-Oct



6th/6n


Fri 14-Apr





Fri 13-Oct



14th/4n


Fri 21-Apr





Fri 20-Oct

21/7n




Fri 28-Apr





Fri 27-Oct

380


27th/4n


Fri 05-May





Fri 03-Nov

380

410

2nd/3n


Fri 12-May





Fri 10-Nov

380

12th/7n

555


Fri 19-May





Fri 17-Nov

380

410

16th/4n


Fri 26-May



26th/4n


Fri 24-Nov

380

410

555


Fri 02-Jun





Fri 01-Dec

380

410

555

500

Fri 09-Jun



10th/3n


Fri 08-Dec

380

410

555

500

Fri 16-Jun





Fri 15-Dec

380

15th/3n

555

500

Fri 23-Jun



24/7n


Fri 22-Dec


400

23/6n


Fri 30-Jun



1/8n


Fri 29-Dec

440

27th/6n

29/4n


A coloured block indicates a booking / *16/5n = its booked for 5 nights from the 16th